Last updated June 29 2020



Books / Databases

Biblioteca della chitarra e del mandolino

PDF music sheets
   Contemporary serie
   Barrios para clavecín
   Edmar Fenicio collection
   Guitar music collections

Musical Archive of originals and adaptations with guitar or lute in PDF by A.Nagytothy-Toth
   Chamber music
   Voice and guitar
   Guitar solos
   Musical curiosities

Marco Bazzotti collection


Vincenzo Pocci Italia
Abel Nagytothy-Toth, Canada

Edmar Fenicio, Brasil

Diego Sanchez Haase, Paraguay

Marco Bazzotti, Italia

Dmitry Milovanov, Russia

Marco e Stefano Bonfanti, Italia



||||| CONCERTO |||||

Concerts with guitar, mandolin, lute and orchestra in PDF format

Revised and edited by Abel Nagytothy-Toth

This collection will be gradually published. It comes from the Canadian guitarist and musicologist Abel Nagytothy-Toth.

He intends to donate his life time work to the guitar community for public performances and sound engravings only.

For any other use respecting the International Copyright Law, please contact the editor.

free download

You must have Acrobat Reader to view the files. If you receive an error please get the latest version of Acrobat Reader

Carulli, Ferdinando (1770-1841)

Concerto Op.8a, Guitar, Flute obligato, Orchestra  free download   score and parts

    This version was played by Carulli himself in Paris. It starts with a 56 measures flute solo, and orchestra.

    The guitar steps in only at the measure 89. Otherwise it is more or less similar to the well known Carulli concerto.

Händel, Georg Friedrich (1685-1759)

Concerto HWV-294 Op.4.6, Guitar, Harp, Orchestra  free download   score and parts

    Reconstructed by Abel Nagytothy-Toth from the original for Lute, Harp and Orchestra

Hasse, Johann Adolf (1699-1783)

Concerto, Mandolin, String orchestra, Guitar  free download   score and parts

    Playable also for Mandolin and Mandolin orchestra

Kohaut, Karl (1726-1784)

Concerto (in Bb), Lute (Guitar), String orchestra  free download   score and parts

Kováts, Barna (1920-2005)

Concerto, Guitar, Chamber Orchestra (copy manuscript)  free download   score

L'Hoyer, Antoine (1768-1852)

Concerto Op.16, Guitar, String orchestra  free download   score and parts

Seegner, Franz Georg (1795-1876)

♦ Variationen Op.19, Guitar-Terz, String Quartet or String Orchestra score and parts



Please, email to your comment