© VP Music Media, All rights reserved



Just Classical Guitar


Printed Music

Buy the printed edition through Paypal and Credit Card


Juan Gaspar

A Regina for guitar

Suite in 3 movements:
1. Vino con la primavera
2. Un angel se la llevo
3. La flor en la nieve

A Regina is based on the book of the same name written by Antonio Velasco Piña. She was born on a spring day (Vino con la primavera, She came with spring-time), she died during the student movements of 1968 (Un angel se la llevo, She was taken away by an angel) and she sleeps eternally somewhere in Iztaccihuatl, the snowy volcano. Her friends take flowers there for her (Laflor en la nieve, A flower in the snow).

©  Juan Gaspar, Puebla, Mexico, 2005

Buy now the printed edition (score) - price 7.00 euro + 8.00 shipping and handling (delivery worldwide)

please make sure you include your complete name and address 

if you have problems with the payment, please send an email to info@vpmusicmedia.com