VP Music Media, All rights reserved



Just Classical Guitar


Printed Music

Buy the printed edition through Paypal and Credit Card

Michel Bert

3 Pieces for guitar:

Micro Sequenza di Scordatura - Paseo Nocturno - Presenza

 Michel Bert, Santiago de Chile, 2004, 2005, 2007

Buy now the printed edition (score) - price 9.00 euro + 5.00 shipping and handling (delivery worldwide)

please make sure you include your complete name and address 

if you have problems with the payment, please send an email to info@vpmusicmedia.com