VP Music Media, All rights reserved



Just Classical Guitar


Printed Music

Buy the printed edition through Paypal and Credit Card


Giorgio Spriano

Concerto Sudamericano for violin, guitar and string orchestra (score + parts)

I. Come un tango
II. Come una canzone
III. Come una samba

Concerto Sudamericano [score] / pdf  free download

 Giorgio Spriano, Torino, Italia 2007

Buy now the printed edition (score and parts) - price euro 16.00 + 8.00 shipping and handling (delivery worldwide)

please make sure you include your complete name and address 

if you have problems with the payment, please send an email to info@vpmusicmedia.com