VP Music Media, All rights reserved



Just Classical Guitar


Printed Music

Buy the printed edition through Paypal and Credit Card


Sergey Rudnev

Suite on Personages of Alexander Pushkin's Fairy Tales for guitar

Suite in 5 parts. The score include the introduction text to the single movements:

1. In the Lukomorie (Fairy Realm) Land / pdf
2. Swan Princess. Barcarolle
3. A Certain Kingtom, A Certain Realm (Prince Gvidon)
4. The Princess' Dream
5. The Priest and Balda

 Sergey Rudnev, Tula, Russia, 2002

Buy now the book (score) - price 7.00 euro + 5.00 shipping and handling (delivery worldwide) 

please make sure you include your complete name and address 

if you have problems with the payment, please send an email to info@vpmusicmedia.com