VP Music Media, All rights reserved



Just Classical Guitar


Printed Music

Buy the printed edition through Paypal and Credit Card


Vitaly Kharisov

Concerto-Symphony for flute, guitar, and string orchestra

Concert in three movements

Concerto-Synphony [score] / pdf  free download

 Vitaly Kharisov, Kazan (Tatarstan, Russia), 2000

Buy now the book (score and parts) - price 16.00 euro + 8.00 shipping and handling (delivery worldwide) 

please make sure you include your complete name and address 

if you have problems with the payment, please send an email to info@vpmusicmedia.com