VP Music Media, All rights reserved



Just Classical Guitar


Printed Music

Buy the printed edition through Paypal and Credit Card


Vitaly Kharisov

Four preludes for guitar

1. Andantino
2. Allegretto / pdf
3. Tempo di mazurka
4. Andante

(duration 5')

 Vitaly Kharisov, Kazan (Tatarstan, Russia), 2000

Buy now the book (score) - price euro 7.00 + 5.00 shipping and handling (delivery worldwide) 

please make sure you include your complete name and address 

if you have problems with the payment, please send an email to info@vpmusicmedia.com