VP Music Media, All rights reserved



Just Classical Guitar


Printed Music

Buy the printed edition through Paypal and Credit Card


Evgeny Baev

The seven Dwarfs plus one for guitar

Suite in 7 parts, the score include the introduction text to the single movements:

Dwarf n.1 (the smallest) and Dwarf n.2 (the romantic) / pdf
Dwarf n.3 (the teacher)
Dwarf n.4 (bell ringer at the church)
Dwatf n.5 (choir director)
Dwarf n.6 (a philosopher)
Dwarf n.7 (a public figure)

(duration 9')

 Evgeny Baev, Tver (Russia), 2000

Buy now the book (score) - price euro 7.00 + 5.00 shipping and handling (delivery worldwide) 

please make sure you include your complete name and address 

if you have problems with the payment, please send an email to info@vpmusicmedia.com