VP Music Media, All rights reserved



Just Classical Guitar


Printed Music

Buy the printed edition through Paypal and Credit Card


Viktor Kozlov

Khorovod and Plyaska (Round dance and Folk dance) for guitar

Two pieces based on popular russian dances

(Duration: 4' 30")

 Viktor Kozlov, Chelyabinsk, Russia, 1980

Buy now the book (score) - price euro 7.00 + 5.00 shipping and handling (delivery worldwide) 

please make sure you include your complete name and address 

if you have problems with the payment, please send an email to info@vpmusicmedia.com