VP Music Media, All rights reserved



Just Classical Guitar


Printed Music

Buy the printed edition through Paypal and Credit Card


Oleg Kiselev

Ten Musical Etudes n. 7-10 for guitar

7. Rock'n roll
8. Mood
9. Along the soft carpet of fallen leaves / pdf
10. Samba

 Oleg Kiselev, Asha (Chelyabinsk Region, Russia), 1995

Buy now the printed edition (score) - price euro 7.00 + 5.00 shipping and handling (delivery worldwide) 

please make sure you include your complete name and address 

if you have problems with the payment, please send an email to info@vpmusicmedia.com