VP Music Media, All rights reserved



Just Classical Guitar


Printed Music

Buy the printed edition through Paypal and Credit Card

Evgeny Baev

Malachite Casket for guitar

Suite in 7 parts, the score include the introduction text to the single movements:

1. The Mistress of Copper Mountain / pdf
2. The Mountain Craftsman
3. The Grassy Hiding Place
4. Tayutka's Mirror
5. Malachite Casket
6. Little Silver Hoof
7. Dancer on the Live Coal Ash

(duration 17')

 Evgeny Baev, Tver (Russia), 2000

Buy now the printed edition (score) - price euro 7.00 + 5.00 shipping and handling (delivery worldwide)

please make sure you include your complete name and address 

if you have problems with the payment, please send an email to info@vpmusicmedia.com